Speakers

On rotation each member has the chance to make a 10 minute more in depth presentation about their business.  These are subject to change so please check and read your email communications. 

DateSpeakerCompanySpeaker BackupEducation SlotEd Slot Backup
Wed 1 Jun 22Ashley OliverOliver's ElectricalKeith BillsColin ScullGwyn Russell
Wed 15 Jun 22Anthony BristerAB Coaching and LeadershipColin HarrisonDavid FosterAnthony Brister
Wed 6 Jul 22Rob BullenCar & CommercialDavid FosterNoel WoolrychGwyn Russell
Wed 20 Jul 22Keith BillsChivers Stove CentreColin ScullGuest SpeakerDavid Foster
Wed 3 Aug 22Tim NevillMetal Dreams BlacksmithRobin LaneGwyn RussellColin Scull
Wed 17 Aug 22New MemberNew MemberKaren SwingerAnthony BristerNoel Woolrych
Wed 7 Sep 22Karl WiltshireWiltshire Wealth ManagementLee ActonColin ScullAnthony Brister
Wed 21 Sep 22Louise CollinsHappy Food CompanyColin HarrisonGuest SpeakerGwyn Russell
Wed 5 Oct 22New MemberNew MemberGwyn RussellDavid FosterColin Scull
Wed 19 Oct 22David FosterHoneystne Web DesignAshley OliverNoel WoolrychAnthony Brister
Wed 2 Nov 22Colin ScullB20 WessexKatie DeversonAnthony BristerNoel Woolrych
Wed 16 Nov 22Richard BromleyEnvironmentalNoel WoolrychGuest SpeakerDavid Foster
Wed 7 Dec 22New MemberNew MemberAnthony BristerGwyn RussellColin Scull
Wed 21 Dec 22Robin LanePayment Sense DojoRob BullenColin ScullGwyn Russell
Wed 4 Jan 23New MemberNew MemberGwyn RussellDavid FosterNoel Woolrych
Wed 18 Jan 23Karen SwingerBelle BathroomsKarl WiltshireGuest SpeakerDavid Foster
Wed 1 Feb 23New MemberNew MemberDavid FosterNoel WoolrychAnthony Brister
Wed 15 Feb 23Colin HarrisonColin Harrison DesignColin ScullGwyn RussellNoel Woolrych
Wed 1 Mar 23Lee ActonLA BuildingKatie DeversonAnthony BristerColin Scull
Wed 15 Mar 23New MemberNew MemberKaren SwingerGuest SpeakerGwyn Russell