Speakers

On rotation each member has the chance to make a 10 minute more in depth presentation about their business.  These are subject to change so please check and read your  communications. 

DateSpeakerCompanySpeaker BackupEducation SlotEd Slot Backup
Wed 17 Apr 24Genevieve OwenGenevieve Owen Business SupportRichard BromleyColin ScullGwyn Russell
Wed 1 May 24Rob BullenCar & Commercial David FosterNoel WoolrychKarl Wiltshire
Wed 15 May 24Nicola FordF&B HR ConsultancyAngela BoweGwyn RussellDavid Foster
Wed 5 June 24Martin PhillipsPhillips Electrical EngineersChris Cole  
Wed 19 June 24

Training Session

‘Sales’

8:30 - 9:30 BoB

10:00 - 12:30 Trg

Gwyn  Russell

United EPoS Solutions

Training Session  
Wed 3 Jul 24Colin HarrisonColin Harrison DesignTim Nevill  
Wed 17 Jul 24Amber RoseRose InteriorsKarl Wiltshire  
Wed 7 Aug 24David (Kav) KavanaghSales GeekColin Scull  
Wed 4 Sep 24Keith BillsChivers Stove CentreNigel Keen  
Wed 18 Sep 24Diane WarburtonThe Bridge Inn, HortonRichard Bromley  
Wed 2 Oct 24David DevlinBelvoirChris Thomas  
Wed 16 Oct 24

Training Session

Topic tbc

8:30 - 9:30 BoB

10:00 - 12:30 Trg

Training SessionTraining Session  
Wed 6 Nov 24Angela BoweAhead4TherapyEmilie Gouzien  
Wed 20 Nov 24Bryony CoxWhite Chalk GalleryRob Bullen  
Wed 4 Dec 24Chris ColeFind My Heating OilNicola Ford  
Wed 18 Dec 24Chrisrmas EventChrisrmas EventChrisrmas EventChrisrmas EventChrisrmas Event
Wed 8 Jan 25Nigel PerrinOutside and InMartin Phillips  
Wed 22 Jan 25Tim NevillMetal Dreams BlacksmithsColin Harrison  
Wed 5 Feb 25Karl WiltshireWiltshire Wealth ManagementAmber Rose  
Wed 19 Feb 25

Training Session

Topic tbc

8:30 - 9:30 BoB

10:00 - 12:30 Trg

Training SessionTraining Session  
Wed 5 Mar 25David FosterHoneystone Web DesignDavid (Kav) Kavanagh  
Wed 19 Mar 25Colin ScullB20 WessexKeith Bills  
Wed 2 Apr 25AGMAGMAGM  
Wed 16 Apr 25Paul DyerDriving Miss DaisyDiane Warburton  
Wed 7 May 25Nigel KeenDRA ArchitectsDavid Devlin  
Wed 21 May 25Richard BromleyCarbon LenseNigel Perrin  
Wed 4 June 25Chris ThomasCJ Thomas Heating and PlumbingDavid Foster  
Wed 18 June 25Emilie GouzienGoughs SolicitorsAngela Bowe  
Wed 2 Jul 25Genevieve OwenGenevieve Owen Business SupportChris Cole