Speakers

On rotation each member has the chance to make a 10 minute more in depth presentation about their business.  These are subject to change so please check and read your email communications. 

DateSpeakerCompanyEducation SlotEd Slot Backup
Wed 15 Dec 2021Ashley OliverOliver's ElectricalGwyn RussellColin Scull
Wed 5 Jan 2022Robin LanePayment SenseKeith BillsNoel Woolrych
Wed 19 Jan 2022Gwyn RussellUnited EPoS SolutionsGuest SpeakerAnthony Brister
Wed 2 Feb 2022Keith BennettBennett Architectural DesignsColin ScullKeith Bills
Wed 16 Feb 2022Colin HarrisonColin Harrison DesignDavid FosterColin Scull
Wed 2 Mar 2022Lee ActonLA BuildingNoel WoolrychAnthony Brister
Wed 16 Mar 2022New MemberNew MemberGuest SpeakerDavid Foster
Wed 6 Apr 2022Noel WoolrychWoolrych Computer ServicesAnthony BristerKeith Bills
Wed 20 Apr 2022Paul DyerDriving Miss DaisyGwyn RussellNoel Woolrych
Wed 4 May 2022New MemberNew MemberKeith BillsColin Scull